Annual General Meeting (2014-2015)

Home / News / Annual General Meeting (2014-2015)

Annual General Meeting of MBE Myanmar Business Executives Association was successfully held on September 26, 2015 at Chatrium Hotel, Grand Ballroom2. MBE’s mentors Professor Dr. Aung Tun Thet, Dr. Daw Hla Myint and special invited guests also attended this AGM together with MBE CEC Members, EC Members, and members. The event opened with Opening Speech of MBE President U Myin Maung Htun, then Keynote Speech was delivered by Dr.Aung Tun Thet. Annual Report of MBE of the year of 2014-2015 was presented by General Secretary Daw Thida Thant, Financial Report presented by Treasurer U Min Oo.

MBE also Announced and Documented the Amendment of AOA.

After the Resignation of Previous EC Executive Committee members of year (2013-2015), the newly elected CEC and EC Members members for the coming term year (October 2015 to September 2017) are announced.

Central Executives Committee

1. Myin Maung Htun President
2. Lynn Lynn Tin Htun Vice-President 1
3. Thida Thant Vice-President 2
4. Min Min Myitzu General Secretary
5. May Oo Khing Joint Secretary 1
6. Khin Moe Samm Joint Secretary 2
7. Min Oo Treasurer
8. Kyu Kyu Win Internal Auditor
9. Kaung Nyein Soe CEC Member

Functional Committees

1. Han Myint Maung Chair of Committee Education
2. Win Kalayar Oo Secretary of Committee Education
3. Soe Htut Chair of Committee Social Capacity Development
4. Thein Than Min Secretary of Committee Social Capacity Development
5. Aye Aye Mu Chair of Committee Social Business
6. Khin Cho Thin Secretary of Committee Social Business
7. Aung Kyaw Moe Chair of Committee Responsible Business Development
8. Thuzar Chai Secretary of Committee Responsible Business Development